How to...

LoveLiving Journey

Creating your Passion-based Lifestyle


Tell me more...

Name *

Spiritual Memoir

Explore your Awakening with tools and techniques to establish your spiritual autobiography.

Add to Cart

Awaken Your Truth Within

LoveLiving Wellness is forgiveness to Self...


Passion-based Wellness

Following Ancient Elder's teachings... Robert John Cook, author of his book 'Optimistic Vibe'... through healing LoveLiving Wellness was developed based on applying the Seven Teachings to our spiritual, physical, emotional, intellectual, social, and financial needs.

Learn more >

LoveLiving Wellness logo.JPG

Passion from your Truth Within

Seven Teachings and 42 Workbook Challenges... Discover your Passion of Self!

Learn more >

Love (2).jpg

Seven Teachings

 Introducing the Wellness of Passion, discover the tools to explore your Truth Within. Develop the techniques to to bring your dream to life!

Learn more >